Board Members

Jeff Bell

President

Email: President@mascsoccer.org

Jen Scales

Vice President

Email: vicepresident@mascsoccer.org

Kiley Misek

Secretary
Email: secretary@mascsoccer.org

Erin McGregor

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@mascsoccer.org

Traci Robson

Registrar
Email: registrar@mascsoccer.org

Andrew Woltjer

IT Director
Email: info@mascsoccer.org

Rob Meloy

Traveling Director
Email: traveldirector@mascsoccer.org

Dan Speese

Rec. Director
Email: recdirector@mascsoccer.org

Matthew Hoven

Referee Director
Email: referees@mascsoccer.org

Maria Alfaro-Garcia

Concessions Director
Email: concessions@mascsoccer.org

John Payne

Fields Director
Email: fields@mascsoccer.org

Adam Daters

Director of Equipment
Email: equipment@mascsoccer.org

Alex Bonzer

Director of Facilities & Property
Email: facilities@mascsoccer.org