Board Members

Dan Speese

President

Email: President@mascsoccer.org

Wendy Hilderbrand

Vice President

Email: vicepresident@mascsoccer.org

Maria Alfaro-Garcia

Secretary
Email: secretary@mascsoccer.org

Erin McGregor

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@mascsoccer.org

Traci Robson

Registrar
Email: registrar@mascsoccer.org

Andrew Woltjer

IT Director
Email: andrew@mascsoccer.org

Rob Meloy

Traveling Director
Email: traveldirector@mascsoccer.org

Kiel Stevenson

Rec. Director
Email: recdirector@mascsoccer.org

Matthew Hoven

Referee Director
Email: referees@mascsoccer.org

Steffenie Edwards

Concessions Director
Email: concessions@mascsoccer.org

John Payne

Fields Director
Email: fields@mascsoccer.org

Jeff Nunn

Director of Equipment
Email: equipment@mascsoccer.org

Alex Bonzer

Director of Facilities & Property
Email: facilities@mascsoccer.org